Morning bloggers.

Today I did the step-it-up Ode to Joy activity. We had to compose our own music. It was really fun to make my own even tho it was not the best. My music is based on life of how it can be slow and fast and like a roller coaster. I linked it down below so you can check it out.

MY MUSIC!!!

See you soon

Sophia

One thought on “Making my own music!!

  1. Mōrena Sophia,

    WOW! What an amazing step up from the last activity, how amazing that with just a free online app you are able to orchestrate and compose your own music.

    I think your song sounds incredible and I think your theme is equally as great. I agree that life is similar to a rollercoaster with all its ups and downs. Great how you managed to summarise that idea or experience into a song.

    If you were to add other instruments what would you add? And also what would you name this song?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *