Kia ora Bloggers

Today I made a laser maze with red lasers ready to zap you! I put down obstacles and objects around to make it hard. I put down lots of lasers so you have to jump and dodge.  I estimated the time was 7 minutes. Have you ever made or done a laser maze? If you have please feel free to let me know!

See ya

One thought on “Laser Maze Fun!!

  1. Kia ora Sophia,

    It’s Charlotte again, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. What a fantastic Laser Maze you have made. Did you learn anything new during this activity?

    Well done on creating an awesome maze, I think it is great how you have planned out what your maze will look like digitally before creating it in real life.
    I think your maze would take me a long time to complete! Did you end up actually making and completing your maze? Did it take you a longer or shorter time to complete than you thought?

    Have you ever done an activity like this before? I had to navigate through a laser maze during an escape room once.

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *